My name is not only Archie Griffin…

…it’s two-time Heisman trophy winner Archie Griffin. Once you win the award it’s with you for the rest of your life, and I realize that and I’m proud of that. It changed my life.

DSC00317

I talked to Archie Griffin today. I didn’t fan girl, or make a fool of myself in any other way (just ignore the hair). I am so proud of myself. Let’s hope this continues throughout the OUAB Celebrity Signing Series that they’re doing.

He was so nice. I told him how my sister didn’t come because she went to class and he laughed. It was awesome that he personalized things and talked to everyone in line. Sometimes people just shuffle along and sign their name. He is such a great representation of the university!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ohio State, Sports

Leave a Reply

