30 Day Meme: Day 11

11. a photo of you taken recently

Um…I feel like the most recent ones are already on here. So….instead of recently how about a year ago? Call me a cheater, whatever I don’t care. If you’re looking for recent pictures, there’s plenty on here. Plus, I don’t look THAT different.

I jokingly call this guy my “bestie” since I have few pictures out in my apartment…and his happens to be one. If you’re a fan of LOST you might recognize this guy as the voice of “Previously on LOST”. Oh, and he’s one of the executive producers and writers of the show too. He’s Carlton Cuse.

(As cool as Carlton is, I wish that Damion Lindeloff was there too, but he was off promoting this little movie called Star Trek. Maybe you’ve heard of it? ) Carlton came and answered some questions about the show and then showed us last season’s penultimate episode “Follow the Leader”. It was freaking amazing since I never got out to Comic Con or Sunset on the Beach.

It took every fiber of my being to conduct an actual conversation with him and not just be “uuuuuuuhhhhh” or totally fan girl and squeel around this man.

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Day Meme, Photos, Television

One response to “30 Day Meme: Day 11

  1. Pingback: 30 Days Meme: Master Post « Roads…which one will I take?

Leave a Reply

