30 Day Meme: Day 27

27. this month in great detail

I so win with this one, as the month has just started! I’m getting a little bored with this, so I’m excited there’s only 3 days left.

So far I’ve slept,  done accounting homework, watched the race from Richmond, went to a party, played some beer pong and flip cup, talked to some people, got in my usual mood after drinking, came home, slept, and now am trying to figure out my Sunday…

Monday, I sit in line for Conan tickets ( thank goodness that the weather now calls for sun!) and Wednesday I finally get to meet Coach Tressel. Next weekend I’ll be in New York City. After that I don’t think I have much planned.

Pretty boring. I’m not surprised!

1 Comment

Filed under 30 Day Meme

One response to “30 Day Meme: Day 27

  1. Pingback: 30 Days Meme: Master Post « Roads…which one will I take?

Leave a Reply

