And so began my love affair with water…

(sshh. I know it’s not Friday. I kind of forgot. And then all of the prompts were completely boring and I couldn’t write for ANY of them, so I’m doing the photo challenge from the week instead. And it’s probably a copout and cheating. But I’ve said it before: my challenge, my rules. It’s like the NASCAR rulebook. No one else has a copy, and it’s written in pencil as to conform to my every need..)

Myrtle Beach 2004. Second trip to the beach, the first time I fell in love with it.

Now I want nothing more than a house on the shore.

Or a lake. (Most preferred. I don’t know why. Maybe the lack of hurricanes.)

Or even a river.

Or on the days that I dream big, a pond will do.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, PostAWeek

Leave a Reply

